1 October 2010

ATAP becomes LLP!

We are delighted that ATAP partners Anne Thorne and Frances Bradshaw have been joined by well established members of the team; Zana Dean, Junko Suetake, Rute Ferreira and Jennie Swain to form the new Anne Thorne Architects LLP.

Anne Thorne Architects LLP will be continuing the innovative work of Anne Thorne Architects Partnership, and we look forward to a fantastic green future of the LLP. 

1 comment: